I suggest you ...

display account deletion confirmation

I have tried 20 times to delete my account. I enter my password (I'm signed in with google) and when I click DELETE, nothing happens. I expect to see the screen change to "account deleted" or a sorry to see you leave exit survey or something. The reaction I get is the same as if I pressed the X and just closed that account delete tab.

No mention is made of how to delete your whole account if you logged in with google or something else, and simply supplying my google password does appear to do anything.

0 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    I agree to the terms of service
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Anonymous shared this idea  ·   ·  Admin →

    0 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      Feedback and Knowledge Base